Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Tatyana Gorskaya

Telefonnummer: 41 00 19 37
E-post: tatyana.gorskaya@fiskeridir.no

Terje Halsteinsen

Telefonnummer: 468 18 565
E-post: terje.halsteinsen@fiskeridir.no

Terje Heimvik

Telefonnummer: 474 171 01
E-post: Terje.Heimvik@fiskeridir.no

Terje Løbach

Telefonnummer: 908 35 495
E-post: terje.lobach@fiskeridir.no

Terje Sørland

Telefonnummer: 913 38 536
E-post: terje.sorland@fiskeridir.no

Thomas Amble

Telefonnummer: 488 68 683
E-post: Thomas.Amble@fiskeridir.no

Thor-Gunnar Nilssen

Telefonnummer: 482 96 382
E-post: thor-gunnar.nilssen@fiskeridir.no

Thorbjørn Thorvik

Telefonnummer: 468 12 456
E-post: thorbjorn.thorvik@fiskeridir.no

Thord Monsen

Telefonnummer: 905 92 863
E-post: thord.monsen@fiskeridir.no