Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Odd Nilsen

Telefonnummer: 977 89 267
E-post: odd.nilsen@fiskeridir.no

Odd-Jørgen Josephsen

Telefonnummer: 970 68 593
E-post: odd-jorgen.josephsen@fiskeridir.no

Oddlaug Weltzien Tennebø

Telefonnummer: 414 06 502
E-post: oddlaug.weltzien@fiskeridir.no

Oddrunn Ølmheim

Telefonnummer: 974 33 395
E-post: oddrunn.olmheim@fiskeridir.no

Oddvar Gabrielsen

Telefonnummer: 926 51 732
E-post: oddvar.gabrielsen@fiskeridir.no

Oddvar Thorsen

Telefonnummer: 414 26 314
E-post: oddvar.thorsen@fiskeridir.no

Ola I. Mork

Telefonnummer: 951 84 432
E-post: ola.mork@fiskeridir.no

Ola Midttun

Telefonnummer: 468 88 567
E-post: ola.midttun@fiskeridir.no

Olav Kalvenes

Telefonnummer: 408 85 576
E-post: olav.kalvenes@fiskeridir.no