Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Baard Baik

Telefonnummer: 952 98 451
E-post: baard.baik@fiskeridir.no

Bård Aarbakke

Telefonnummer: 975 69 198
E-post: bard.aarbakke@fiskeridir.no

Bård Hansen

Telefonnummer: 911 91 688
E-post: bard.hansen@fiskeridir.no

Bente S. Halsteinsen

Telefonnummer: 918 65 369
E-post: bente.halsteinsen@fiskeridir.no

Berit Johansen

Telefonnummer: 465 48 996
E-post: Berit.Johansen@fiskeridir.no

Birgitte Arstein

Telefonnummer: 958 59 552
E-post: birgitte.arstein@fiskeridir.no

Birgitte Jensen

Telefonnummer: 468 03 287
E-post: birgitte.jensen@fiskeridir.no

Bjarne Schultz

Telefonnummer: 977 18 681
E-post: bjarne.schultz@fiskeridir.no

Bjørn Anton Rottem

Telefonnummer: 908 65 980
E-post: bjorn-anton.rottem@fiskeridir.no