Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Finn Hov

Telefonnummer: 906 37 002
E-post: finn.hov@fiskeridir.no

Frances Toynbee

Telefonnummer: 403 47 471
E-post: Frances.Toynbee@fiskeridir.no

Frank Jacobsen

Telefonnummer: 468 15 975
E-post: frank.jacobsen@fiskeridir.no

Frank Kristoffersen

Telefonnummer: 950 64 680
E-post: frank.kristoffersen@fiskeridir.no

Frank Ove Olsen

Telefonnummer: 917 82 585
E-post: frank-ove.olsen@fiskeridir.no

Fred Evensen (permisjon)

Telefonnummer: 482 95 229
E-post: fred.evensen@fiskeridir.no

Fredrik Hoem Rong

Telefonnummer: 909 74 811
E-post: Fredrik.Rong@fiskeridir.no

Fredrikke Johansen Musæus

Telefonnummer: 913 40 551
E-post: Fredrikke.Johansen-Musaus@fiskeridir.no