Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Kari Antonsen

Telefonnummer: 415 53 079
E-post: kari.antonsen@fiskeridir.no

Kari Grundvig

Telefonnummer: 971 40 634
E-post: kari.grundvig@fiskeridir.no

Kari Lorentzen

Telefonnummer: 95011713
E-post: Kari.Lorentzen@fiskeridir.no

Kari Morvik

Telefonnummer: 907 34 161
E-post: kari.morvik@fiskeridir.no

Kari Silden Tytingvåg

Telefonnummer: 957 20 225
E-post: Kari.Tytingvag@fiskeridir.no

Karianne Edtem Thorbjørnsen

Telefonnummer: 903 61 725
E-post: karianne.thorbjornsen@fiskeridir.no

Karl Anton Lorgen

Telefonnummer: 950 88 160
E-post: karl-anton.lorgen@fiskeridir.no

Karl Magne Lockert

Telefonnummer: 482 96 384
E-post: karl.lockert@fiskeridir.no

Karl Rune Markussen

Telefonnummer: 952 37 287
E-post: karl-rune.markussen@fiskeridir.no