Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Håkon Evanger

Telefonnummer: 452 94 918
E-post: hakon.evanger@fiskeridir.no

Hanna Christina Bauge

Telefonnummer: 928 52 610
E-post: Hanna.Bauge@fiskeridir.no

Hanne Marie Utvær

Telefonnummer: 911 02 779
E-post: hanne-marie.utvar@fiskeridir.no

Hanne Rasch

Telefonnummer: 926 65 796
E-post: hanne.rasch@fiskeridir.no

Hanne Østgård

Telefonnummer: 468 05 205
E-post: hanne.ostgard@fiskeridir.no

Hans Magnus Thorsen

Telefonnummer: 924 18 597
E-post: hans-magnus.thorsen@fiskeridir.no

Håvar Eggereide

Telefonnummer:
E-post: Havar.Eggereide@fiskeridir.no

Håvard Dekkerhus

Telefonnummer: 917 85 011
E-post: havard.dekkerhus@fiskeridir.no

Håvard Fause

Telefonnummer: 482 14 156
E-post: Havard.Fause@fiskeridir.no