Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Magne Anton Thomassen

Telefonnummer: 952 73 456
E-post: magne.thomassen@fiskeridir.no

Magne Sumstad

Telefonnummer: 906 42 909
E-post: Magne.Sumstad@fiskeridir.no

Magny Grindvik Blikø

Telefonnummer: 909 74 374
E-post: magny-grindvik.bliko@fiskeridir.no

Maja Kirkegaard Brix

Telefonnummer: 416 91 457
E-post: maja-kirkegaard.brix@fiskeridir.no

Malin Pihlstrøm

Telefonnummer: 924 59 729
E-post: Malin.Pihlstrom@fiskeridir.no

Marc Lee Risa

Telefonnummer: 958 23 495
E-post: Marc.Risa@fiskeridir.no

Maren Sofie Aasen

Telefonnummer: 975 10 765
E-post: maren-sofie.aasen@fiskeridir.no

Margareth Olin Leivdal

Telefonnummer: 906 65 029
E-post: Margareth.Leivdal@fiskeridir.no

Margrethe Selliås Dreyer

Telefonnummer: 957 74 923
E-post: margrethe.dreyer@fiskeridir.no