Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Geir Blom

Telefonnummer: 974 33 156
E-post: geir.blom@fiskeridir.no

Geir Martin Kvamme

Telefonnummer: 905 13 677
E-post: geir-martin.kvamme@fiskeridir.no

Gjermund Birkeland

Telefonnummer: 975 15 937
E-post: gjermund.birkeland@fiskeridir.no

Gjermund Langedal

Telefonnummer: 930 22 433
E-post: gjermund.langedal@fiskeridir.no

Gjert Fredriksen

Telefonnummer: 468 02 413
E-post: gjert.fredriksen@fiskeridir.no

Glenn Lee McMaster

Telefonnummer: 902 19 742
E-post: glenn.mcmaster@fiskeridir.no

Grete Heegaard

Telefonnummer: 930 55 337
E-post: grete.heegaard@fiskeridir.no

Grethe Aagaard Kuhnle

Telefonnummer: 974 33 014
E-post: grethe.kuhnle@fiskeridir.no

Gudrun Egge

Telefonnummer: 414 17 614
E-post: Gudrun.Egge@fiskeridir.no