Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Larry Habimana

Telefonnummer: 907 64 564
E-post: larry.habimana@fiskeridir.no

Lars Aage Gade-Sørensen

Telefonnummer: 988 10 683
E-post: Lars.Gade-Sorensen@fiskeridir.no

Lars Anders Flingtorp

Telefonnummer: 489 95 969
E-post: lars.flingtorp@fiskeridir.no

Lars Arve Emblem

Telefonnummer: 913 38 537
E-post: lars.emblem@fiskeridir.no

Lars Gaute Tengs

Telefonnummer: 970 14 106
E-post: lars-gaute.tengs@fiskeridir.no

Lárus Thór Kristjánsson

Telefonnummer: 468 14 859
E-post: larus-thor.kristjansson@fiskeridir.no

Leif Åge Larsen

Telefonnummer: 977 18 673
E-post: Leif-Age.Larsen@fiskeridir.no

Leif Asle Utvik

Telefonnummer: 957 34 834
E-post: Leif-Asle.Utvik@fiskeridir.no

Leif Erik Egaas

Telefonnummer: 901 25 117
E-post: Leif-Erik.Egaas@fiskeridir.no