Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Kjell Arild Tharaldsen

Telefonnummer: 412 50 764
E-post: Kjell.Tharaldsen@fiskeridir.no

Kjell Harald Hauvik

Telefonnummer: 950 64 760
E-post: kjell.hauvik@fiskeridir.no

Kjell J. Olsen

Telefonnummer: 950 64 681
E-post: kjell.olsen@fiskeridir.no

Kjell Valter Sivertsen (permisjon)

Telefonnummer: 915 57 374
E-post: kjell-valter.sivertsen@fiskeridir.no

Kjell-Vidar Simonsen

Telefonnummer: 994 39 602
E-post: kjell-vidar.simonsen@fiskeridir.no

Kjellaug Eik Litland

Telefonnummer: 917 16 783
E-post: kjellaug.litland@fiskeridir.no

Kjersti Dalland

Telefonnummer: 901 36 426
E-post: Kjersti.Dalland@fiskeridir.no

Kjetil Gramstad

Telefonnummer: 941 42 455
E-post: Kjetil.Gramstad@fiskeridir.no

Kjetil Hommedal Thune

Telefonnummer: 934 01 953
E-post: Kjetil-Hommedal.Thune@fiskeridir.no