Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Elisabeth Haavig Bakke

Telefonnummer: 974 32 326
E-post: elisabeth-haavig.bakke@fiskeridir.no

Elisabeth Jensen

Telefonnummer: 917 99 862
E-post: elisabeth.jensen@fiskeridir.no

Elisabeth Richardsen

Telefonnummer: 913 79 242
E-post: elisabeth.richardsen@fiskeridir.no

Elise Bølgen

Telefonnummer: 90723584
E-post: elise.bolgen@fiskeridir.no

Elizabeth Marthinsson

Telefonnummer: 971 38 850
E-post: elizabeth.marthinsson@fiskeridir.no

Ellen E. Fasmer

Telefonnummer: 974 29 681
E-post: ellen.fasmer@fiskeridir.no

Else Marie Stenevik Djupevåg

Telefonnummer: 476 69 548
E-post: else-marie.djupevag@fiskeridir.no

Erik Ludvigsen

Telefonnummer: 414 22 078
E-post: erik.ludvigsen@fiskeridir.no

Erik Myrmel

Telefonnummer: 991 68 997
E-post: erik.myrmel@fiskeridir.no