Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Anne Berit Aspevik

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: anne-berit.eriksen@fiskeridir.no

Anne Bjørnsen

Telefonnummer: 977 47 126
E-post: anne.bjornsen@fiskeridir.no

Anne Brit Fjermedal

Telefonnummer: 916 80 545
E-post: anne-brit.fjermedal@fiskeridir.no

Anne Brit Fjermedal

Telefonnummer: 916 80 545
E-post: anne-brit.fjermedal@fiskeridir.no

Anne Brønsten Osland

Telefonnummer: 913 65 476
E-post: anne.osland@fiskeridir.no

Anne Hauge Byberg

Telefonnummer: 974 29 598
E-post: anne-hauge.byberg@fiskeridir.no

Anne Karlsen

Telefonnummer: 916 38 232
E-post: anne.karlsen@fiskeridir.no

Anne Kjos Veim

Telefonnummer: 468 12 471
E-post: anne-kjos.veim@fiskeridir.no

Anne Marie Abotnes

Telefonnummer: 468 03 662
E-post: anne-marie.abotnes@fiskeridir.no