Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Tone Hersvik

Telefonnummer: 954 01 255
E-post: tone.hersvik@fiskeridir.no

Tone Teigen

Telefonnummer: 911 38 528
E-post: tone.teigen@fiskeridir.no

Tor Glistrup

Telefonnummer: 468 12 096
E-post: tor.glistrup@fiskeridir.no

Tor Johansen

Telefonnummer: 480 09 437
E-post: Tor.Johansen@fiskeridir.no

Tor-Arne Sørensen

Telefonnummer: 970 75 656
E-post: tor-arne.sorensen@fiskeridir.no

Torbjørn Bugge

Telefonnummer: 954 01 157
E-post: torbjorn.bugge@fiskeridir.no

Torbjørn Lund

Telefonnummer: 915 86 157
E-post: Torbjorn.Lund@fiskeridir.no

Tore Lillestøl

Telefonnummer: 414 17 864
E-post: tore.lillestol@fiskeridir.no

Tore Loktu

Telefonnummer: 922 89 444
E-post: Tore.Loktu@fiskeridir.no