Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Pål Alexander Fossan

Telefonnummer: 915 20 357
E-post: Pal-Alexander.Fossan@fiskeridir.no

Pål Ersland Nilsen

Telefonnummer: 902 04 858
E-post: Pal.Nilsen@fiskeridir.no

Pål Hansen

Telefonnummer: 911 92 725
E-post: Pal.Hansen@fiskeridir.no

Per Eilif Sagen

Telefonnummer: 481 45 625
E-post: per.sagen@fiskeridir.no

Per Erling Johansen

Telefonnummer: 488 66 324
E-post: per.johansen@fiskeridir.no

Per Finne

Telefonnummer: 951 08 344
E-post: per.finne@fiskeridir.no

Per Sandberg

Telefonnummer: 902 19 680
E-post: per.sandberg@fiskeridir.no

Per Wangensten

Telefonnummer: 977 11 421
E-post: per.wangensten@fiskeridir.no

Prabakar Venkataraman

Telefonnummer: 904 13 360
E-post: Prabakar.Venkataraman@fiskeridir.no