Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Rolf Harald Jensen

Telefonnummer: 917 96 533
E-post: rolf-harald.jensen@fiskeridir.no

Ronald Tøllefsen Arntzen

Telefonnummer: 414 12 434
E-post: ronald.arntzen@fiskeridir.no

Ronny Håvard Hansen

Telefonnummer: 913 78 183
E-post: ronny.hansen@fiskeridir.no

Ronny Holst

Telefonnummer: 908 94 058
E-post: Ronny.Holst@fiskeridir.no

Roy Rasmussen

Telefonnummer: 995 77 913
E-post: Roy.Rasmussen@fiskeridir.no

Runa Myrvang

Telefonnummer: 47 859 951
E-post: runa.myrvang@fiskeridir.no

Rune Andreassen

Telefonnummer: 905 54 984
E-post: Rune.Andreassen@fiskeridir.no

Rune Løvås

Telefonnummer: 974 32 419
E-post: rune.lovas@fiskeridir.no

Rune Paulsrud Mjørlund

Telefonnummer: 952 59 448
E-post: rune.mjorlund@fiskeridir.no