Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Leif Gunnar Ødegård

Telefonnummer:
E-post: leif-ginnar-odegard@fiskeridir.no

Lene Kristin Røyrane-Løtvedt

Telefonnummer: 452 81 574
E-post: Lene.Lotvedt@fiskeridir.no

Lene Roska Aalén

Telefonnummer: 416 50 028
E-post: Lene.Aalen@fiskeridir.no

Leni Marie Lisæter

Telefonnummer: 990 29 461
E-post: Leni-Marie.Lisaeter@fiskeridir.no

Lill Connie Furu

Telefonnummer: 918 37 522
E-post: lifur@fiskeridir.no

Lillian Kvinnesland

Telefonnummer: 414 29 224
E-post: lillian.kvinnesland@fiskeridir.no

Linda M. Tollefsen

Telefonnummer: 468 06 859
E-post: linda.tollefsen@fiskeridir.no

Line Cecilie Pihl

Telefonnummer: 948 24 832
E-post: line.pihl@fiskeridir.no

Line Merete Rønstad

Telefonnummer: 916 87 328
E-post: Line.Ronstad@fiskeridir.no