Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Jannicke Gangstad

Telefonnummer: 414 70 801
E-post: jannicke.gangstad@fiskeridir.no

Jeanett Vigeland Johansen

Telefonnummer:
E-post: jeanett.johansen@fiskeridir.no

Jens Altern Wathne

Telefonnummer: 995 68 688
E-post: jens.wathne@fiskeridir.no

Jens Christian Holm

Telefonnummer: 416 49 170
E-post: jens-christian.holm@fiskeridir.no

Jim Anders Edvardsen

Telefonnummer: 950 56 988
E-post: jim.edvardsen@fiskeridir.no

Jimmy Antonsen

Telefonnummer: 905 20 520
E-post: jimmy.antonsen@fiskeridir.no

Johan Rasmussen

Telefonnummer: 901 99 661
E-post: johan.rasmussen@fiskeridir.no

John Hornslien - seksjonssjef

Telefonnummer: 452 614 98
E-post: John.Hornslien@fiskeridir.no

John R. Grødahl

Telefonnummer: 907 62 627
E-post: john-roger.grodahl@fiskeridir.no