Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Mira Bolsøy Aasjord

Telefonnummer: 954 99 973
E-post: mira.aasjord@fiskeridir.no

Modulf Overvik

Telefonnummer: 468 04 147
E-post: modulf.overvik@fiskeridir.no

Mona Bakke Svarstad

Telefonnummer: 916 20 364
E-post: mona.svarstad@fiskeridir.no

Monica Bohinen

Telefonnummer: 908 23 427
E-post: Monica.Bohinen@fiskeridir.no

Monica Gangsø

Telefonnummer: 902 85 288
E-post: monica.gangso@fiskeridir.no

Monika Haugland

Telefonnummer: 473 61 926
E-post: Monika.Haugland@fiskeridir.no

Morten Sem Hanssen

Telefonnummer: 480 77 896
E-post: Morten.Hanssen@fiskeridir.no

Mursit Cetin

Telefonnummer: 481 93 134
E-post: mursit.cetin@fiskeridir.no