Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Linn H. Vetaas

Telefonnummer: 948 24 835
E-post: linn.vetaas@fiskeridir.no

Linveig Tveit Bolstad

Telefonnummer: 482 20 415
E-post: linveig.bolstad@fiskeridir.no

Lisa Maria Hagalid Haug

Telefonnummer: 994 78 986
E-post: Lisa-Maria.Haug@fiskeridir.no

Lise Kvinnsland

Telefonnummer: 482 00 200
E-post: lise.kvinnsland@fiskeridir.no

Lise Nygård Nilsen

Telefonnummer: 986 73 044
E-post: lise.nilsen@fiskeridir.no

Liv Hege Svolsbru

Telefonnummer: 974 31 852
E-post: liv-hege.svolsbru@fiskeridir.no

Liv Holmefjord

Telefonnummer:
E-post: liv.holmefjord@fiskeridir.no

Liv Planting

Telefonnummer: 909 74 811
E-post: liv.planting@fiskeridir.no

Liv Sonja Halonen

Telefonnummer: 958 37 107
E-post: liv-sonja.halonen@fiskeridir.no