Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Stine Thunes

Telefonnummer: 902 00 619
E-post: stine.thunes@fiskeridir.no

Susanne Mignon Balzer

Telefonnummer: 456 77 169
E-post: Susanne.Balzer@fiskeridir.no

Svein Hadland

Telefonnummer: 959 74 595
E-post: svein.hadland@fiskeridir.no

Svein Maubach

Telefonnummer: 974 30 439
E-post: svein-erik.maubach@fiskeridir.no

Sveinung Sigbjørnsen

Telefonnummer: 974 31 710
E-post: sveinung.sigbjornsen@fiskeridir.no

Sven Michael Feyling Barstad

Telefonnummer: 915 58 710
E-post: sven.barstad@fiskeridir.no

Sverre Tåga

Telefonnummer: 974 38 801
E-post: sverre.taga@fiskeridir.no

Synnøve Liabø

Telefonnummer: 468 02 971
E-post: synnove.liabo@fiskeridir.no

Syver Storm-Furru

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: Syver.Storm-Furru@fiskeridir.no