Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Siv Irene Korvanen

Telefonnummer: 468 15 807
E-post: siv.korvanen@fiskeridir.no

Siw Ingrid Garibaldi Mong

Telefonnummer: 959 07 397
E-post: siw.mong@fiskeridir.no

Snorri Runar Palmason

Telefonnummer: 468 04 072
E-post: snorri.palmason@fiskeridir.no

Solveig Anita Kristine Seljemo

Telefonnummer: 916 44 192
E-post: solveig.seljemo@fiskeridir.no

Ståle Hansen

Telefonnummer: 469 08 251
E-post: stale.hansen@fiskeridir.no

Stein-Åge Johnsen

Telefonnummer: 468 02 934
E-post: stein-age.johnsen@fiskeridir.no

Stian Andre Misje

Telefonnummer: 957 34 249
E-post: Stian-Andre.Misje@fiskeridir.no

Stig E. Johnsen

Telefonnummer: 482 53 586
E-post: stig.johnsen@fiskeridir.no

Stig-Arne Andreassen

Telefonnummer: 468 16 723
E-post: stig-arne.andreassen@fiskeridir.no