Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Knut Eikeset

Telefonnummer: 416 31 211
E-post: knut.eikeset@fiskeridir.no

Knut Johan Johnsen

Telefonnummer: 480 33 527
E-post: knut.johnsen@fiskeridir.no

Knut Kristian Skjolden

Telefonnummer: 976 72 957
E-post: Knut.Skjolden@fiskeridir.no

Knut Lervåg

Telefonnummer: 415 28 811
E-post: knut.lervag@fiskeridir.no

Knut Morten Bauge

Telefonnummer: 932 13 543
E-post: Knut-Morten.Bauge@fiskeridir.no

Knut Svindland

Telefonnummer: 415 88 526
E-post: knut.svindland@fiskeridir.no

Kristi Løne

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: kristi.lone@fiskeridir.no

Kristian Landmark Skaar

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: Kristian-Landmark.Skaar@fiskeridir.no

Kristian Seterås

Telefonnummer: 55 23 85 57 / 941 49 961
E-post: kristian.seteraas@imr.no