Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Arnt Eugen Nilsen

Telefonnummer: 974 36 042
E-post: arnt-eugen.nilsen@fiskeridir.no

Arnt Harald Nilsen

Telefonnummer: 908 86 075
E-post: arnt-harald.nilsen@fiskeridir.no

Arnt-Magnus Gamst

Telefonnummer: 916 39 256
E-post: Arnt-Magnus.Gamst@fiskeridir.no

Arvid Sundberg

Telefonnummer: 481 73 085
E-post: Arvid.Sundberg@fiskeridir.no

Asbjørn Markhus

Telefonnummer: 413 05 658
E-post: Asbjorn.Markhus@fiskeridir.no

Astri Kristin Strøm

Telefonnummer: 994 81 003
E-post: astri-kristin.strom@fiskeridir.no

Atle A. Øinas

Telefonnummer: 991 58 708
E-post: atle.oinas@fiskeridir.no

Atle Birkeland

Telefonnummer: 415 85 752
E-post: atle-bjornar.birkeland@fiskeridir.no