Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Anne Marit Grønvik

Telefonnummer: 976 96 656
E-post: Anne-Marit.Gronvik@fiskeridir.no

Anne Mette Haugan

Telefonnummer: 468 12 998
E-post: anne-mette.haugan@fiskeridir.no

Anne-Marie Colban

Telefonnummer: 980 67 823
E-post: anne-marie.colban@fiskeridir.no

Anne-Marit Torrissen

Telefonnummer: 468 46 669
E-post: Anne-Marit.Torrissen@fiskeridir.no

Anne-Therese Alnæs-Horn

Telefonnummer: 947 81 862
E-post: Anne-Therese.Alnas-Horn@fiskeridir.no

Arild Skulstad

Telefonnummer: 976 99 740
E-post: arild.skulstad@fiskeridir.no

Arne Magne Andersen

Telefonnummer: 951 45 254
E-post: arne-magne.andersen@fiskeridir.no

Arne Nordli

Telefonnummer: 902 04 987
E-post: arne.nordli@fiskeridir.no

Arnt Bjørnar Olsen

Telefonnummer: 909 89 959
E-post: arnt.olsen@fiskeridir.no