Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Tore Wiik

Telefonnummer: 979 80 288
E-post: tore.wiik@fiskeridir.no

Tove Aasheim

Telefonnummer: 907 89 006
E-post: tove.aasheim@fiskeridir.no

Tove Lange

Telefonnummer: 469 09 152
E-post: tove.lange@fiskeridir.no

Tove Røkkum Årvåg

Telefonnummer: 974 32 362
E-post: tove-rokkum.arvag@fiskeridir.no

Trond Almendingen

Telefonnummer: 992 46 038
E-post: trond.almendingen@fiskeridir.no

Trond Bakken

Telefonnummer: 977 18 672
E-post: trond.bakken@fiskeridir.no

Trond Blom

Telefonnummer: 915 96 114
E-post: Trond.Blom@fiskeridir.no

Trond Havelin

Telefonnummer: 924 43 635
E-post: trond.havelin@fiskeridir.no

Trond Ottemo

Telefonnummer: 468 03 973
E-post: trond.ottemo@fiskeridir.no