Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Thorvald Josefsen

Telefonnummer: 950 64 761
E-post: thorvald.josefsen@fiskeridir.no

Tina Oen Gaarden

Telefonnummer: 481 16 726
E-post: tina-oen.gaarden@fiskeridir.no

Tom Hansen

Telefonnummer: 975 89 511
E-post: tom.hansen@fiskeridir.no

Tom Jarle Dahl

Telefonnummer: 906 35 892
E-post: tom-jarle.dahl@fiskeridir.no

Tomas Olaj

Telefonnummer: 917 77 536
E-post: Tomas.Olaj@fiskeridir.no

Tommy Johannesen

Telefonnummer: 905 86 195
E-post: Tommy.Johannesen@fiskeridir.no

Tommy Lars Larsen

Telefonnummer: 414 12 965
E-post: Tommy-Lars.Larsen@fiskeridir.no

Ton-Ola Rudi

Telefonnummer: 971 42 588
E-post: ton-ola.rudi@fiskeridir.no

Tone Hersvik

Telefonnummer: 954 01 255
E-post: tone.hersvik@fiskeridir.no