Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Mari Lillebø

Telefonnummer: 908 24 012
E-post: mari.lillebo@fiskeridir.no

Mari Sørensen Aksnes (permisjon fra 5. juni 2017)

Telefonnummer: 996 91 466
E-post: mari.aksnes@fiskeridir.no

Marianne Bjordal Strømsholm

Telefonnummer: 402 27 809
E-post: marianne.stromsholm@fiskeridir.no

Marianne Bøe

Telefonnummer: 924 50 326
E-post: Marianne.Boe@fiskeridir.no

Marius Midtsand

Telefonnummer: 41236581
E-post: marius.midtsand@fiskeridir.no

Martha Solberg

Telefonnummer: 974 28 642
E-post: martha.solberg@fiskeridir.no

Martin Gjervik

Telefonnummer: 974 33 461
E-post: Martin.Gjervik@imr.no

Mats Evensen

Telefonnummer: 482 29 076
E-post: mats.evensen@fiskeridir.no

May Britt Håland

Telefonnummer: 476 23 680
E-post: may-britt.haland@fiskeridir.no