Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Karoline Borthen

Telefonnummer: 55 23 83 36
E-post: Karoline.Borthen@fiskeridir.no

Kathe M. Hovland

Telefonnummer: 402 47 597
E-post: kathe.hovland@fiskeridir.no

Kathrine Stoltenberg

Telefonnummer: 952 95 463
E-post: kathrine.stoltenberg@fiskeridir.no

Kenneth Korneliussen

Telefonnummer: 947 83 812
E-post: kenneth.korneliussen@fiskeridir.no

Kenneth Rakkenes

Telefonnummer: 415 82 244
E-post: kenneth.rakkenes@fiskeridir.no

Kent-Ove Ribesen

Telefonnummer: 913 84071
E-post: kent-ove.ribesen@fiskeridir.no

Ketil Grødahl

Telefonnummer: 913 78 706
E-post: ketil.grodahl@fiskeridir.no

Ketil Johansen

Telefonnummer: 977 59 370
E-post: ketil.johansen@fiskeridir.no

Kim Henriksen

Telefonnummer: 959 61 151
E-post: Kim.Henriksen@fiskeridir.no