Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Inger-Anne Arvesen

Telefonnummer: 468 02 857
E-post: inger-anne.arvesen@fiskeridir.no

Ingerid Bjørkevoll

Telefonnummer: 913 93 269
E-post: ingerid.bjorkevoll@fiskeridir.no

Ingimundur K. Gudmundsson

Telefonnummer: 468 13 560
E-post: Ingimundur.Gudmundsson@fiskeridir.no

Ingmund Fladaas

Telefonnummer: 992 42 344
E-post: ingmund.fladaas@fiskeridir.no

Ingrid Knappskog

Telefonnummer: 908 05 369
E-post: ingrid.knappskog@fiskeridir.no

Ingrid Thomassen

Telefonnummer: 970 60 546
E-post:

Ingve Tobiassen

Telefonnummer: 979 68 897
E-post: ingve.tobiassen@fiskeridir.no

Ingvild Bergan

Telefonnummer: 997 96 722
E-post: ingvild.bergan@fiskeridir.no

Ingvild Stuberg

Telefonnummer: 974 32 335
E-post: ingvild.stuberg@fiskeridir.no