Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Håvard Holder

Telefonnummer: 974 32 127
E-post: havard.holder@fiskeridir.no

Heidi Mari Kristiansen

Telefonnummer: 913 01 106
E-post: heidi.mari.kristiansen@fiskeridir.no

Heidi Marie Nore

Telefonnummer: 902 33 795
E-post: Heidi.Nore@fiskeridir.no

Helge Setran

Telefonnummer: 911 31 682
E-post: helge.setran@fiskeridir.no

Henrik Rye Jakobsen

Telefonnummer: 908 43 484
E-post: henrik.jakobsen@fiskeridir.no

Hermod Larsen

Telefonnummer: 907 50 311
E-post: hermod.larsen@fiskeridir.no

Hild Ynnesdal

Telefonnummer: 480 45 390
E-post: hild.ynnesdal@fiskeridir.no

Hilde H. Hovland

Telefonnummer: 414 12 186
E-post: hilde.hoyland@fiskeridir.no

Hilde Jenssen

Telefonnummer: 917 13 517
E-post: hilde.jenssen@fiskeridir.no