Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Erik Vikingstad

Telefonnummer: 450 12 386
E-post: Erik.Vikingstad@fiskeridir.no

Erlend Godø

Telefonnummer: 959 15 995
E-post: erlend.godo@fiskeridir.no

Erlend Hopsdal Skjetne

Telefonnummer: 481 24 810
E-post: Erlend-Hopsdal.Skjetne@fiskeridir.no

Erling Johan Johansen, fungerende seksjonssjef

Telefonnummer: 959 34 455
E-post: erling-johan.johansen@fiskeridir.no

Ernst Bolle

Telefonnummer: 906 88 044
E-post: ernst.bolle@fiskeridir.no

Erun Kristin Thesen

Telefonnummer: 905 42 130
E-post: erun.thesen@fiskeridir.no

Euthemia Katsarou

Telefonnummer: 970 37 154
E-post: euthemia.katsarou@fiskeridir.no

Eva Kristin Godø

Telefonnummer: 414 17 863
E-post: eva-kristin.godo@fiskeridir.no

Eva-Kristin Varheim

Telefonnummer: 926 09 367
E-post: eva-kristin.varheim@fiskeridir.no