Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Eli-Kristine Lund

Telefonnummer: 482 39 656
E-post: Eli-Kristine.Lund@fiskeridir.no

Elin B. Hopland

Telefonnummer: 974 32 983
E-post: elin.hopland@fiskeridir.no

Elin Irene Ramsdal

Telefonnummer: 468 03 804
E-post: elin.ramsdal@fiskeridir.no

Elin Sofie Guldbrandsen Lønne

Telefonnummer: 948 04 416
E-post: elin.lonne@fiskeridir.no

Elin Svanes Hjørungnes

Telefonnummer: 470 90 484
E-post: elin-svanes.hjorungnes@fiskeridir.no

Elin Winsents

Telefonnummer: 468 04 156
E-post: elin.winsents@fiskeridir.no

Elisabeth Aadland Vaagsbø

Telefonnummer: 918 33 148
E-post: elisabeth.vaagsbo@fiskeridir.no

Elisabeth Borthen

Telefonnummer: 975 86 908
E-post: elisabeth.borthen@fiskeridir.no

Elisabeth Dahl

Telefonnummer: 906 15 461
E-post: elisabeth.dahl@fiskeridir.no