Du er her:

Ansatte

Søk blant alle ansatte i Fiskeridirektoratet


Andreas Haugstvedt

Telefonnummer: 400 70 506
E-post: Andreas.Haugstvedt@fiskeridir.no

Anette Aase

Telefonnummer: 414 21 822
E-post: anette.aase@fiskeridir.no

Anette Ellefsen Persen - permisjon

Telefonnummer: 905 68 617
E-post: anette-ellefsen.persen@fiskeridir.no

Anita Kjeilen Steinseide

Telefonnummer: 482 52 670
E-post: anita-kjeilen.steinseide@fiskeridir.no

Anita Nygård Reistad

Telefonnummer: 415 58 043
E-post: anita.reistad@fiskeridir.no

Anita Sagstad

Telefonnummer: 482 90 259
E-post: Anita.Sagstad@fiskeridir.no

Anita Wiborg

Telefonnummer: 957 00 815
E-post: Anita.Wiborg@fiskeridir.no

Ann Rita Hammer

Telefonnummer: 416 40 288
E-post: ann-rita.hammer@fiskeridir.no

Ann-Kristin W. Årdal

Telefonnummer: 913 38 538
E-post: ann-kristin.ardal@fiskeridir.no